Useful Links

To report emergency out of hours repairs contact the helpline – (048) 90421010

Please note emergency call-out criteria as follows only:
Complete loss of heating in adverse weather conditions
Complete loss of hot and cold water
Complete loss of electrics if it’s an individual issue and not a problem in the area

Other Services Contact Number

ESB 1850 372999
Bord Gais 0850 205050
An Garda Síochána 999 or 112

Eircode – https://finder.eircode.ie/#/

Water Services – contact your local authority

Advice Agencies
Citizens Information 1890 245545 http://www.citizensinformation.ie/en/

Equality Authority 1890 245545

Age Action Ireland 01 4756989 http://www.ageaction.ie/

Free Legal Advice
Centres 1890 350 250 http://www.flac.ie/

Local County Councils
Cork City Council: 021 4966222 http://www.corkcity.ie/services/housingcommunity/

Cork County Council: 021 4276891 http://www.corkcoco.ie/co/web/Cork%20County%20Council/Departments/Divisional%20Services/Housing

Drogheda Borough Council: 041 9876197 http://www.louthcoco.ie/en/Drogheda_Borough_Council/

Dublin City Council: 01 2222222 http://www.dublincity.ie/Housing/Pages/Housing.aspx

Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Council: 01 2054700 http://www.dlrcoco.ie/aboutus/councildepartments/housing/

Dundalk Town Council: 042 9332276 http://www.louthcoco.ie/en/Dundalk_Town_Council/

Fingal County Council: 01 8905000 http://www.fingalcoco.ie/Housing/

Galway County Council: 091 509300 http://www.galway.ie/en/Services/Housing/

Kildare County Council: 045 980200 http://kildare.ie/countycouncil/Housing/

Kilkenny County Council: 056 7794900 http://www.kilkennycoco.ie/eng/Services/Housing/

Louth County Council: 042 9353160 http://www.louthcoco.ie/en/Services/Housing/

Meath County Council: 046 9097000 http://www.meath.ie/LocalAuthorities/Housing/

Offaly County Council: 057 9346800 http://www.offaly.ie/eng/Services/Housing/

Roscommon County Council: 09066 37238 http://www.roscommoncoco.ie/en/Services/Housing/

South Dublin County Council: 01 4149000 http://housing.southdublin.ie/

Waterford County Council: 058 22000 http://www.waterfordcoco.ie/en/services/housing/

Westmeath County Council: 044 9332000 http://www.westmeathcoco.ie/en/ourservices/housing/

Public Organizations
Department of Social Protection 1890 202325 http://www.welfare.ie/EN/Pages/default.aspx

Irish Council for Social Housing 01 6618334 http://www.icsh.ie/

Health Service Executive 1850 241850 http://www.hse.ie/eng/